Man Down…

As I mentioned yesterday my machine was having some difficulty at my first class.  I was very worried that something would be very very wrong with it.  I called the dealer first thing this morning and took it straight down.

The nice sales lady took a look at it, played around with it, and somehow got it to work.  It didn’t have to stay overnight or for a week (or two or three) away.  I got to bring it right home with me.

Thank you to the ladies of SEWING WORLD for helping me, especially Diane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

