Just a Sneak Peak

I’m working on a TON of Christmas stuff right now.  It seems that if I can make someone something for Christmas this year that is what I am doing.  I have more things on the go than I can shake a stick at.  I hope I get them all done.  I’m wondering if I shouldn’t take a day off from school and sew?  Well I can’t in the next two weeks that is for sure….it is the week of concerts and preparation for the concerts…a lot to do, not a lot of time, and more things being added on each second. 

Here is a sneak peak of a quilt top that I am working on.   I actually finished the top on Saturday night.  It looks comletely different than this trail shot pictured below.  This is NEST, a charm pack I found in a store. 

Molly even decided to try and help out.  Though at times she was more in the way than anything.  It was difficult to move the fabric around while she was lieing on top of it. 

1 Comment

Filed under Sewing

One response to “Just a Sneak Peak

  1. Nat

    that quilt looks very pretty!! when do you find time to do all this?? impressive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

