Mail Call Part II

As promised here is an overview of what each group of fabric is for.

These Batiks are for a class I’m taking using the pattern Arboretum.  Basically some neat leave on background with pieced borders.

These beautiful reproductions are for Miss Rosie’s Quilt Company pattern called Cracked Pots.

Another class I’m taking is for a quilt called Fractions.  I decided to do it in Kona Solid Cottons.  The borders, binding and backing is all black with the greens being the main focus.

Schnibbles’ Pattern: Sunday’s Best

Wild Thing Pattern

Schnibbles Pattern: Imagine

Schnibbles: Open Season – Large Version

Schnibbles: McGuffey

Make Life Sweet Quilt

This is fabric for the other classes I have going on.  The tweed and lining at the bottom is for a jacket I’m taking a class to make.  The others are for aprons.  There is also PJ material, but I have taken a picture yet.

There is one more set, but I can’t show you.  Its a surprise for someone, so I can’t show you.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, Quilting, Sewing

Leave a Reply

