Happy Anniversary US!

Nate and I got married 3 years ago today.  That is right we got married on Friday the 13th. It worked out amazingly well because businesses like the cake company and florist were pretty open to do deliveries because no one wanted to get married on Friday the 13th.

Anyways, today is three years.  It is hard to believe that three years have passed.  It has been an interesting adventure for sure.  I’ve learned so much.  For example I’ve learned some horrible music, many books by being quoted them, to double-check the car and truck before we travel anywhere to make sure our clothes made it in, and that we can have an adventure anywhere we are.

I’m a very lucky person to have Nate.  He puts up with a lot.  All my hobbies, my fabric everywhere, my space cadet mind, my over the top worrying and stressing, and how I’m wound tighter than a top.  He deals with it all.  He encourages me through everything I do and is supportive of it all too.

Here are some photos from our memorable day.

2 Comments

Filed under Everyday Life

2 responses to “Happy Anniversary US!

  1. Nathan

    Nice pictures Sweetie. I’m glad to be married to you too.

Leave a Reply

