Day Book # 34

FOR TODAY…

September 12, 2010

Outside My Window…

A bit of a breeze is blowing, not much sun is out, but at least it isn’t raining.

I am thinking…

There is lots that is running through my mind, too many things, where should I begin

I am thankful for…

Ice cream bars, dipped in chocolate, slathered in nuts.

From the kitchen…

I can hear Molly digging at something.  I wonder what she thinks she has found.

I am wearing…

A bike jersey, bike shorts underneath a pair of capris – biking this afternoon with Ash.  I hope I don’t fall in a creek this time.

I am creating…

Not so much creating again.  Completing though.

I am going…

to see what tomorrow brings.

I am reading…

The Elegance of the Hedgehog is done, and not enjoyed.  Finished the Unbearable Lightness of Being – horrible is all I can say.  Just finished Saving CeCe Honeycutt – EXCELLENT!  Go out and Read it NOW!

I am hoping…

I am hearing…

Molly’s digging.

Around the house…

Not much going on in the house today.  Nate is out, Molly is digging and I’m waiting for my buddy to arrive.

One of my favorite things…

Friends who know when you need an escape.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

No plans.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Just so everyone is fully aware what it is like when Nate gets ahold of a camera.

1 Comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

One response to “Day Book # 34

  1. Hey lady, email me at chermog@shaw.ca. Can’t find an email for you and need to chat.

Leave a Reply

