Day Book # 37

FOR TODAY…

October 6, 2010

Outside My Window…

Its dark outside as the sun has not come up yet.  It is a bit chilly, Molly and I have already been on our walk and I could have gone in gloves.

I am thinking…

I often sit and wonder what Molly is thinking when she does the things she does.

I am thankful for…

A good nights sleep.

From the kitchen…

It is kind of dull in there.  We ran out of most breakfast food this morning and had to make due.

I am wearing…

My pajamas.  I don’t have to work until the afternoon, so I’m having a lazy morning.

I am creating…

My Idea for my next mini quilt.

I am going…

And try to remember to do my to do list.

I am reading…

Secret Garden by Sarah Allen Addison.

I am hoping…

For a good weekend ahead and that my brother’s move goes well.

I am hearing…

The Today show.

Around the house…

It is a little cool.  I may have to adjust the temp.

One of my favorite things…

Chocolate.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

Working, quild, an I have to finish one quilt.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…


Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

