Day Book # 41

FOR TODAY…

October 31, 2010 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Outside My Window…

It is night time so all I can see is a black night with house lights on for Trick and Treaters

I am thinking…

I wish I had one of those fun costumes that I see the little kids in, like a chicken, Nemo, a giraffe.

I am thankful for…

Sleepy Puppies

From the kitchen…

Pizza is cooling off and candy boxes are open.

I am wearing…

Jeans and a teal t shirt.  Thought I should stay in clothes (not sweats) while the kids come around.

I am creating…

A centre block for my Bible Block Quilt.  Oh it is something else.

I am going…

To do a little bit of the centre at a time. It is frustrating beyond belief.

I am reading…

The Kitchen House

I am hoping…

That this week doesn’t suck.

I am hearing…

A mix of things.  Trick and Treaters and the NFL Sunday Night Game.

Around the house…

Pretty quiet actually – beside the kids and football.

One of my favorite things…

Wonderful Flavored teas

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

I don’t know actually.  Nothing sticks out in my mind as being awesome right this second.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…


 

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

