Day Book #42

FOR TODAY…

November 10, 2010 – I’m a bit behind schedule, I know.

Outside My Window…

It is a bit grey outside.  Clouds are out, but the sun is trying to poke through.

I am thinking…

I should really get those quilts pinned so I can get working on them.

I am thankful for…

Wonderful tea

From the kitchen…

The pantry is clean and tidy and I can find everything.

I am wearing…

Jeans and a salmon t shirt, just got back from being out.

I am creating…

Mug Rug Plans.  They are little quilts.

I am going…

To have a nap, I think.

I am reading…

Hood by Stephen Lawhead.

I am hoping…

To get Christmas shopping done early.

I am hearing…

Some CSI.

Around the house…

There are little leaves, Molly keeps bringing them in from outside.

One of my favorite things…

Wonderful Flavored teas

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

Quilt Guild.  YES!

Here is picture thought I am sharing…


 

1 Comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

One response to “Day Book #42

  1. Nat

    Hope the dress rehearsal went well! I’ll try and send you a pic of a mug soon. Ours are kind of boring looking. 🙂

Leave a Reply

