Day Book # 45

FOR TODAY…

November 28, 2010

Outside My Window…

It was sunny out, now it is starting to look a little grey.  I hope this doesn’t mean that another week of weather is coming.  YUCK!

I am thinking…

I don’t think I can handle another week of horribly cold weather with a mix of CRAPPY driving.

I am thankful for…

Clement – my Element who got me around this week without sliding.

From the kitchen…

Pizza dough is rising and Coco Caramel tea is steeping.

I am wearing…

Lulu striped pants and a grey hoodie.

I am creating…

A fabulous mug rug plan for myself.

I am going…

To cross my fingers and hope…

I am reading…

The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake.

I am hoping…

NO SNOW!

I am hearing…

Winged Migration – a show Nate recorded about birds.  Nate is my comments as we watch.

Around the house…

There are little wet puddles from when Molly had brought snow in from outside on her feet.

One of my favorite things…

Toffee and Chocolate together.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

A pedicure, some lunch plans, a bit of shopping and wedding planning with a friend – busy week.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…



2 Comments

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

2 responses to “Day Book # 45

  1. Nathan

    Your new format is nice.

Leave a Reply

