Day Book # 46

FOR TODAY…

December 5 (20 days till Christmas)

Outside My Window…

It is sunny out without a cloud in the sky.  But it is still jacket and toque weather.

I am thinking…

That I am finished with Christmas shopping.  Besides I don’t think I can fight with the mall parking anymore.

I am thankful for…

Friends to have a nice after church lunch with

From the kitchen…

Nate and Molly are discussing salsa.

I am wearing…

A grey tunic and leggings – I’m trying it out, we’ll see if it sticks.

I am creating…

A festival list.

I am going…

To relax – I hope.

I am reading…

The Charming Quirks of Others.

I am hoping…

NO SNOW! – I think I’ll keep this hope another week.

I am hearing…

Half Time Show of Dallas and Indiana game.

Around the house…

Christmas decorations are everywhere.  It is wonderful.

One of my favorite things…

CHRISTMAS LIGHTS

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

Small Group Christmas Party.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Today I am sharing an awesome video my friend Anne shared with me.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

