Day Book # 47

FOR TODAY…

December 12, 2010 ( 13 days to go)

Outside My Window…

It is just starting to get dark outside and I can see the neighborhood Christmas lights glowing.

I am thinking…

That EGGNOG IS GROSS!

I am thankful for…

Fleece pajamas and a warm fire place.

From the kitchen…

The Christmas Cactus is in full bloom.

I am wearing…

Fleece pajamas and a fleece hoodie.  I’m cold.

I am creating…

Stitching panels for a Christmas Quilt – for next year.

I am going…

To get through the week of subbing.

I am reading…

The Charming Quirks of Others finished. Sarah’s Key – Finished just a bit ago too.

I am hoping…

That everything can get done this week before you go away.

I am hearing…

Bullit – that movie that apparently has the best car chase EVER – So Nate says anyways.

Around the house…

Presents are wrapped.

One of my favorite things…

Hot Chocolate

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

There is a lot this week, running here there and every where.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Again I am sharing a hilarious video I found.  Enjoy



 

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

