Day Book #49

FOR TODAY…

December 28, 2010

Outside My Window…

The sun is out and shining.

I am thinking…

That getting sick around Christmas time isn’t that terrific.

I am thankful for…

Chocolate Milk in a festive mug

From the kitchen…

Remnants of Christmas chocolate are around.  Pretzels, jubjubs, almonds, caramels – delish.

I am wearing…

My camo lululemon pants and a white t shirt.

I am creating…

A pile of tissues.

I am going…

To take Molly to the puppy park for some fresh air and a dinner at Bolero with the family.

I am reading…

The Paleo Solution – good thing the author is humorous.

I am hoping…

That I will get some good mail this week.

I am hearing…

Snatch the movie.  Nate is watching it.

Around the house…

Molly’s toys are around

One of my favorite things…

The hilarious game – You Don’t Say.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

Feeling better, a shopping trip (maybe), and a bit of school work.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…


“I hate this hat.”

Molly is trying to shake off the elf hat I made her wear.

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

