Day Book # 50

FOR TODAY…

January 4, 2011 – my word I type 2010 twice

Outside My Window…

It is a bit grey out, but the sun is just starting to come up over the horizon

I am thinking…

Cleaning up after Christmas is a sad thing, all the festive decorations are gone, now all the normal.

I am thankful for…

A good first day of school.

From the kitchen…

Clean and Clean.

I am wearing…

My Pajamas still.  Can’t seem to get motivated to get out of them.

I am creating…

Mug rug designs and this months Mini quilt

I am going…

To visit the Staples store and post office.  Nothing too exciting, but I think that is ok.

I am reading…

The Paleo Solution – good thing the author is humorous.

I am hoping…

That my first week of school will be a good one.

I am hearing…

The Today Show

Around the house…

Molly is sleeping in different spots

One of my favorite things…

Fibers for Life products

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week…

School, Hanging out with my Friend, I think that is it.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

