Where in the world is….

Hi everyone,

Man there has been lots I’ve wanted to write about, but the time hasn’t been there, and if there was time I was exhausted and laying down.

This week has been a busy one.  It is band festival week and I was off performing, well my school group was and they did really well.  On top of that there has been a meeting every night this week and today I’m off to a rehearsal.

I have been working on things, but in little chunks that don’t produce much.

1. I cut out my next Bible Block which I must put together today and re cut out the last month that turned out horrible.

2.  Cut out the fabric for the quilt along

3. Cut out the sashing for the FDSQ

4. And pinned some things so I could just piece them.

Alas no pictures to share.

I must be off.

Take care

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life

Leave a Reply

