Day Book II #6

A Brand New Day…

February 27, 2011

As I gaze outside the window…

The sun is out which makes it feel way less cold outside.  Considering it was -30 the other day, -7 feels like the tropics.

My thoughts are…

My test of a good novel is dreading to begin the last chapter. -Thomas Helm

I am blessed by…

Old friends, pedicures and message chairs

Inspired by…

Fall Colors

Creativity is flowing….

A new wall hanging is being cut, I can’t wait to get it done.

Going, Going, Gone…

Bible Blocks today – can’t wait.

Gracing the pages of…

Even Silence has an End. Interesting book.  I just wish she would escape – this is dragging on a bit.

Hopes and Dreams…

I would love a warm milk with vanilla just like my mom use to make.  YUM.

I am hearing…

The TV going.

In our home…

Nate is reading and watching tv at the same time, while Molly is chewing away.

I ♥…

Fragrant flowers

The week will bring…

Rehearsals non stop, my birthday and a little bit of school.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

