Day Book II #7

A Brand New Day…

March 6, 2011

As I gaze outside the window…

Its a bit blue grey out and chilly.  Looks like it will be for quite a while.

My thoughts are…

Racing right now.  I have a lot on my mind and I just can’t seem to turn it off.

I am blessed by…

Family.

Inspired by…

Others amazing abilities

Creativity is flowing….

Unfortunately, not much is flowing.  Too much going on in my brain to be creative.

Going, Going, Gone…

Band Camp tomorrow – oh my.

Gracing the pages of…

Even Silence has an End. Still!  I’m not even half way.

Hopes and Dreams…

I have both, but I can’t decide which one I want more.

I am hearing…

NOTHING – alright not true, Molly is squeaking hoping Nate will let her back into the bedroom on the bed for a snooze.

In our home…

I’m up, Nate isn’t, Molly isn’t happy (she doesn’t want to be awake either)

I ♥…

Buttercream Bakeshoppe cake.

The week will bring…

Rehearsals again, band camp

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

