Day Book II #8

A Brand New Day…

March 16, 2011 – this is way way late – sorry 😦

As I gaze outside the window…

A little hazy.  But since going through day light savings time it is light outside at 7pm.  It is awesome.

My thoughts are…

On the play.  We had our first show yesterday and two more to go….opps three more to go.  Good thing it is on my mind.

I am blessed by…

The thoughts and prayers of others.

Inspired by…

Nature

Creativity is flowing….

I’m working on a really cool stitching pattern.  It will be so neat when I’m done.

Going, Going, Gone…

Performances, Rehearsals, band camp, festival.

Gracing the pages of…

Even Silence has an End. FINALLY DONE!  I’m almost finished Room.

Hopes and Dreams…

Maybe, just maybe both will happen.

I am hearing…

The TV.

In our home…

Molly is sleeping on the floor, I’m lounging on the love seat. Life is really good sometimes.

I ♥…

Mornings after a full night of sleep.

The week will bring…

Performances, festival, band camp.  What else is new?

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

