Day Book II #9

A Brand New Day…

March 23, 2011 – I’ve been at Band Camp the last few days.  Just got back.

As I gaze outside the window…

Its kind of grey outside – again.  I thought we were suppose to be in the spring.

My thoughts are…

fuzzy.  I’m exhausted from camp and I have a headache the size of Texas.

I am blessed by…

Kind words.

Inspired by…

The works of others.

Creativity is flowing….

I’m almost finished a great stitching pattern.

Going, Going, Gone…

Its been a busy busy couple weeks.  Friday it will finally slow down.

Gracing the pages of…

The Sherlockian.

Hopes and Dreams…

I have a dream.  A big one.  But I can’t tell you right now.

I am hearing…

“Penny, Penny, Penny”

In our home…

I am unpacking from camp.  Then finding the advil.

I ♥…

Big Bang Theory

The week will bring…

Band Camp – Done, A full day and evening tomorrow, rest.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

2 Comments

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

2 responses to “Day Book II #9

  1. Nathan

    That picture of Molly is kind of what you looked like after you got home from camp – zonked out on the sofa

Leave a Reply

