Day Book II #10

A Brand New Day…

March 28, 2010

As I gaze outside the window…

The sky is this fun purply/black color as the sun is just starting to show itself at 7am.

My thoughts are…

Thinking and planning what I might do over spring break.

I am blessed by…

Puppies who seem to have a sixth sense to comfort you when you need them and safe when you don’t

Inspired by…

Delicious food

Creativity is flowing….

So much time, so much to do.

Going, Going, Gone…

NOWHERE.

Gracing the pages of…

Water for Elephants.

Hopes and Dreams…

I hope to get as much sewing done this week as possible, but I dream of just watching big bang theory all week and doing nothing.

I am hearing…

The Today Show

In our home…

It is cleaning day.  Oh joy 😦

I ♥…

Old Fashioned Tea Parties – We should have one.

The week will bring…

I’m not sure yet.  I know I’m in Cochrane one day and taking Molly to the groomer.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

