Day Book II #11

A Brand New Day…

April 4, 2011

As I gaze outside the window…

The sun is out, it is above zero, and even though there is snow on the ground (quite a bit still), it is melting. Maybe Spring is coming around.

My thoughts are…

On friends.

I am blessed by…

Friends generosity.

Inspired by…

Chefs

Creativity is flowing….

A baby quilt – I hope the baby doesn’t come early or I am in trouble and won’t have a present for them.

Going, Going, Gone…

NOWHERE.

Gracing the pages of…

Marie Antoinette

Hopes and Dreams…

Hope that the snow will melt and we will not get anymore.

I am hearing…

Dogs barking – thankfully it is not Molly.

In our home…

Sun is shining in, and the house is rather warm.

I ♥…

Hot Chocolate

The week will bring…

Just work.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

Leave a Reply

