Day Book II #15

A Brand New Day…

May 17, 2011

As I gaze outside the window…

The sun is out, it is quite nice outside too.  Not shorts weather for me yet, but it means no coat.

My thoughts are…

Graphic Organizers.

I am blessed by…

Coffee and Friends together

Inspired by…

Interior Design

Creativity is flowing….

Graphic Organizers.  I love them and love what I can do with them.

Going, Going, Gone…

No where tonight.  Should be nice.

Gracing the pages of…

Marie Antoinette 

Hopes and Dreams…

That postings will close soon.

I am hearing…

“Criminal Minds”

In our home…

It is pretty quiet.  Molly is exhausted from our walk.

I ♥…

Flower gardens

The week will bring…

A long weekend.  I can’t wait!

Here is picture thought I am sharing… 

Molly got a rain coat – you can tell by her reaction how much she loves it.



1 Comment

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

One response to “Day Book II #15

  1. Nat

    Oooh Molly!! So pretty in pink!

Leave a Reply

