Day Book II #16

A Brand New Day…

June 3, 2011

As I gaze outside the window…

It is light outside, I can see the blue sky and the fluffy white clouds – it is wonderful.

My thoughts are…

On all I want to do today.  So much to do, but I think so little time.

I am blessed by…

Prayer warriors.

Inspired by…

Bright images and photographs – those where the colors POP!

Creativity is flowing….

I have so many ideas, what to do first.

Going, Going, Gone…

No where tonight.  Should be nice – maybe I can convince Nate for a movie night.

Gracing the pages of…

Marie Antoinette  – STILL!  Even though her life was short, it seems this book is longer then her life.

Hopes and Dreams…

That my interview will go well on Tuesday.

I am hearing…

“The Glades”

In our home…

Its quiet and clean.  WEE HOO!

I ♥…

Lillies

The week will bring…

My Grandma and Grandpa’s 60th wedding anniversary.

Here is picture thought I am sharing… 




2 Comments

Filed under Everyday Life, The Simple Woman's Daybook

2 responses to “Day Book II #16

  1. jdpauls

    May God richly bless you in all you do –
    m

  2. Nat

    Yeah for the interview!!!! I’ll be praying!

Leave a Reply

