Life is Beautiful

I finally finished stitching all the blocks for the Life is Beautiful Block of the Month (BOM) I did with Valerie over at Pastimes Online.  I was keeping up every month pretty good, until school started in September and then I fell horribly behind and it has taken me until now to catch up.  I still haven’t completed assembling the blocks, but the stitching part is DONE!

I’ve really enjoyed stitching these blocks.  They are pretty simple and straight forward to stitch.  I enjoyed stitching it in ONE color and on silk.  I’m very excited to see this come together and be complete.

1 Comment

Filed under BOM, Stitchery

One response to “Life is Beautiful

  1. Pingback: Life is Beautiful Quilt – A revisit | Sew What!

Leave a Reply

