And the Winner is….

Holy Cow.  Thank you so much for the response to my first giveaway.  I was humbled by how many of you stopped by and how many left such nice comments.

I agree with you all, the fabric in the fat quarter pack is lovely and it is so versatile as well.

Ecco Giveaway March 2014 Jen

And before I get to the big announcement of who our winner is, I must say that the ladies of Sew Sister  have been lovely to work with on this giveaway.  If you haven’t headed over to their online store I really suggest that you do.

SewSisters_logo_FaceBook

 

Ok without further ado……..our winner is……..

 

number generator

 

NUMBER 93 which is Joyce Mitchell

Winner March

 

CONGRATULATIONS JOYCE!!!!

I have emailed you to get your postal address so we can get your fabric to you.

Congratulations again to Joyce and once again thank you all so much for participating.

4 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

4 responses to “And the Winner is….

  1. Joyce Mitchell

    Wow! I am so excited to win. Thanks.

  2. Huge congrats to you, Joyce!!!!! Enjoy!!!!!

  3. Congratulations, Joyce! And thank you, Sew What, for offering this nice give-away!

Leave a Reply

